Home

Household Appliances

HORIZONT -  is a well-known Belarusian brand specializing on the production of household appliances. Today, many consumers prefer the domestic producer, as the low price and convenient technique of a decent quality which is proved in the market no worse than foreign analogues and competitors.

TV SET

TVs have become an integral part of human life, making it more comfortable and interesting thanks to its ever-expanding possibilities. At present , kinescopes’ TVs are practically replaced by plasma model LED and LCD TVs.

Vacuum Cleaner

Cyclonic vacuum cleaners - it's more high-end models come with no bag, and a special container for the dust, which can be easily removed and cleaned and unlike vacuum cleaners with bags does not require replacement

Multi-cooker

The Multi – cooker is a universal kitchen machine that cooks in fried, boiled, steamed and baked way, and also has the capability of cooking with the help of steam.


Горизонт
Created by — Dekart.org

Бытовая техника

HORIZONT - хорошо  известная белорусская марка, специализирующаяся на выпуске бытовой техники. Сегодня многие потребители отдают предпочтение отечественному производителю, так как невысокая цена и удобная техника достойного качества зарекомендовала себя на рынке не хуже зарубежных аналогов-конкурентов.

Телевизоры

Телевизоры давно стали неотъемлемой частью жизни человека, делая ее более комфортной и интересной благодаря своим постоянно расширяющимся возможностям. В настоящее время кинескопические модели телевизоров практически заменили на плазменные модели LED или LCD телевизоры.

Пылесосы

На нашем заводе освоен выпуск классических пылесосов с мешком – пылесборником (одноразовым или многоразовым), такие модели дешевы и очень широко распространены и отличаются простотой использования и легкостью в уходе.

Мультиварки

Мультиварка является универсальным кухонным аппаратом, который готовит пищу в жареном, вареном, тушеном и печеном виде, а также обладает возможностями приготовления еды с помощью пара.


Горизонт
Разработка сайта — Dekart.org