Home

Wiping Rags

Since 2008,  Unitary Enterprise "Plant Belit"  has been producing wiping rags, which fully complies with the quality of standards which laid down to GOST 4643-75, and health safety requirements. Many years our wiping rags takes leading places in the markets of the European countries, CIS countries and the Russian Federation.

Our customers have repeatedly noted the excellent properties of our fabric while soaking in oil, grease, dust removal, fluids, water, and thus the absence of villi and other particles of dirt after work on any surface.

DSC02478

Our wiping rags is universal and practical!

Clothes that is second-hand comes to us for processing from Europe after it passed the process of disinfection. All raw is carefully sorted for items such as knitwear, cotton, flannel, terry, linen and standard, as well as the tissue is sorted by color and light. And our workers remove all the extra items that are not related to textiles, such as buttons, buckles, leather, feathers, shoulder straps and other items of similar products. For the convenience of the customer all items of clothing are cut to pieces of dimensional sizes from 40x40 cm.

Finally, we get qualitative and easy to use the wiping rags, which is compressed by the industry of 10 kg and packed in such a way as to prevent the ingress of dust, dirt and moisture. Package can be easily transported and stored compactly, which is important for the optimization of the logistics process. This is due to the weight of the minimum rate of sale and shipment to the customer. Besides, lading and discharging does not require additional lifting equipment. Each bale is marked by self-adhesive tag that lists the details of the seller in the region with the address and telephone number.

Taking into account the process of sorting, the wiping rags is divided into different price categories depending on the material from which the wiping rags is made. A wide range can satisfy the needs of customers in different business areas, from large industrial plants to small commercial organizations.

Our wiping rags can be used in various ways:

  • for cleaning machines and other technical equipment for large and small industries;
  • using at the service station to clean the car or auto parts from technical oil and other chemical contaminants;
  • the removal of oil and chemical contaminants, dust and dirt of various origin;
  • cleaning of industrial, office and living spaces and help to keep the workplace in a clean way;
  • cleaning windows, mirrors, glass facades and other similar items;
  • in building sphere to activate clean tool or to prepare the surfaces to painting and decorating;
  • cleaning and preparation work for painting of different designs and surfaces;
  • and in other various ways.

The advantages of working with us:

  • proper certified production;
  • reputation as a reliable and responsible partner that is accumulated by experience and professional approach;
  • highly qualified staff;
  • flexible system of payment and discounts for regular customers;
  • high-quality raw materials are carefully selected, from which the wiper rags is made;
  • modern German equipment in production halls.

We offer flexible conditions of cooperation to each customer with attentive and personal approach. We look forward to working with you!

Knitwear

T-shirts, sweaters, thin hoodies, sweatshirts of medium thickness, thick sweatshirts, hosiery

Cotton

Shirts, blouses, dresses, aprons, skirts, tablecloths, pants (only thin), dressing gowns, fine spec. clothes etc.

Terry

Dressing gowns, towels, bedding and mattress covers etc.

Flannel

Dressing gowns, shirts, pajamas

Linen

Duvet covers, sheets, pillow cases, mattress covers

Standard

Denim (up to 30% per pack), velvetknitted, synthetic, blended fabrics (thick products).


Горизонт
Created by — Dekart.org

Ветошь

УП «Завод Белит» с 2008 года занимается производством ветоши обтирочной, которая полностью соответствует стандартам качества, предусмотренными ТУ BY 300077737.028-2010, и требованиям санитарной безопасности. Многие годы наша ветошь занимает лидирующие места на рынках Европейских стран, стран СНГ и Российской Федерации. 

Наши клиенты не раз отмечали отличные свойства нашей ткани при впитывании масла, смазки, удаления пыли, технических жидкостей, воды и при этом отсутствие ворсинок и других частиц грязи после работы с любой поверхностью.

DSC02478

Наша ветошь универсальна и практична!

Одежда, бывшая в употреблении (Second-hand), поступает к нам на переработку из Европы в прошедшем дезинфекцию виде. Все сырье проходит тщательную сортировку по таким позициям как трикотаж, хлопок, фланель, махра, постельное и стандарт, а также ветошь сортируется на цветное и светлое. При этом удаляются все лишние элементы, не относящиеся к текстилю, такие как пуговицы, пряжки, кожа, перья, погоны и другие элементы подобных изделий. Для удобства заказчика все предметы одежды режутся на мерные лоскуты размерами от 40х40 см.

На выходе получается качественная и удобная в использовании ветошь, которая прессуется промышленным методом по 10 кг и упаковывается таким образом, чтобы не допустить попадания внутрь пыли, грязи и влаги. Упаковка легко транспортируется и компактно складируется, что немаловажно для оптимизации процесса логистики. Такой вес обусловлен минимальной нормой продажи и отгрузки для потребителя. Помимо этого погрузка и разгрузка не требует дополнительных подъемных механизмов. По желанию клиента каждый тюк помечается самоклеющейся биркой, на которой указаны реквизиты продавца в регионе с адресом и телефоном.

С учетом сортировки наша ветошь подразделяется на различные ценовые категории в зависимости от материала из которого она изготавливается. Широкий ассортимент позволяет удовлетворить потребности клиентов в различных сферах бизнеса, от крупных производственных заводов до небольших торговых организаций.

Нашу ветошь можно использовать в различных сферах:

  • для протирания станков и другого технического оборудования на больших и малых производствах;
  • использование на СТО для протирки автомобилей или автозапчастей от технического масла и других химических загрязнений;
  • удаления масла и химических примесей, пыли и грязи различного происхождения;
  • уборки в производственных, офисных и жилых помещениях и поддержание рабочего места в чистоте;
  • мойки окон, зеркал, стеклянных фасадов и других подобных элементов;
  • в строительной сфере для приведения в чистоту инструмента или предварительной подготовки поверхности к отделочным работам;
  • очистка и подготовительные работы под покраску различных конструкций и поверхностей;
  • и других сферах.

Преимущества работы с нами:

  • собственное сертифицированное производство;
  • репутация надежного и ответственного партнера, наработанная опытом и профессиональным подходом;
  • высококвалицированный персонал;
  • гибкая система оплаты и скидок для постоянных клиентов;
  • качественное сырье, проходящее тщательный отбор, из которого производится ветошь;
  • современное немецкое оборудование в производственных цехах;

Мы предлагаем гибкие условия сотрудничества с внимательным и индивидуальным подходом к каждому заказчику. Будем рады сотрудничеству с вами!

Трикотаж

Майки, футболки, водолазки, тонкие толстовки, толстовки средней толщины, толстые толстовки, трикотажное белье

Хлопок

Рубашки, сорочки, блузки, платья, фартуки, юбки , скатерти, брюки (только тонкие), халаты, тонкая спец. одежда и т.п.

Махра

Халаты, простыни, полотенца и наматрасники и т.п.

Фланель

Халаты, рубашки, сорочки, пижамы.

Постельное

Пододеяльники, простыни, наволочки, наматрасники.

Стандарт

Джинсовые (до 30% в упаковке), вельветовые, трикотажные, синтетические, смесовые ткани (толстые изделия).


Горизонт
Разработка сайта — Dekart.org