Home

Contact information

Open Joint Stock Company «Managing company «HORIZONT»
The Unitary Enterprise “Plant Belit” (UE "PLANT BELIT ")

Tel.: (+375 2155) 42038
Fax: (+375 2155) 42231
Е-mail: sekretar@belit.by
Group in VK: https://vk.com/zavod_belit
Adress: 211875, 5, Vokzalnaya str., Postavy Vitebsk region, Republic of Belarus

 

Direction:

Director:

Dmitry Chizhevski 
(+375 29) 3445286, (+375 2155) 42038

Е-mail: chizhevski@belit.by 

 

Deputy director: 

Dmitry Petuh 
(+375 2155) 42353

Е-mail: petuh@belit.by  

Chief engineer:

Sergey Shevkoplyas
(+375 2155) 42548

Е-mail: ingener@belit.by 

Chief accountant:

Helen Shitko
(+375 2155) 41675

Е-mail: shitko@belit.by 

 

 

Inspector on shots:

Irina Malanchuk 
(+375 2155) 42530

Е-mail: malanchuk@belit.by 

Inspector on shots:

Natalya Spragovskaya 
(+375 2155) 42530

Е-mail: spragovskaya@belit.by 

Lawyer:

Irina Bankovskaya 
(+375 2155) 41485

Е-mail: bankovskaya@belit.by 

Commercial Service:

 

Specialist in foreign economic activity:

Eugene Tyutenkova

(+375 2155) 51932

Е-mail: tutenkova@belit.by 

 

 

 

Manager (Wiping Rags): 

Ekaterina Murzёnok

(+375 2155) 41673

 

Manager (The small architectural forms and elements of improvement, Metal structures):

Jaroslav Holodnyak 
(+375 2155) 41673

Е-mail: holodnyak@belit.by 

 

Manager (Cloth nonwoven):

Alexander Tatarchuk 
(+375 2155) 42034

Е-mail: wertychka@yandex.ru 

 

Manager (Import):

Victoria Izmaylovich
(+375 2155) 42034

Е-mail: izmailovich@belit.by 

Engineer of material supplies:

Aleksei Osenenko 
(+375 2155) 42034

Е-mail: osenenko@belit.by 

Specialist in customs declaration:

Andrey Raychenok
(+375 2155) 42034

Е-mail: raychenok@belit.by

 

Our contact details:

C/a BY97BAPB30122340900320000000 in PPC № 17 in Postavy JSC "Belagroprombank"- Vitebsk regional management (Belarus),
211875, 1-a, Yubileynaya str.,  Postavy, Vitebsk region
Key BAPBBY22424, UNP 300077737, ОКPО 075381742000

 
 
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Created by — Dekart.org